90 Cushing Avenue, Dorchester, MA 02125

The Committee

For many of us, our lives started at St. Margaret’s. We were not just born there; for generations, it was an integral part of our community. Many of us volunteered here, worked here, or had their first child here. We are excited to help make St. Mary’s Center as much a part of our lives and community as St. Margaret’s. We felt compelled to help

—James Baker, Co-Chair, Neighbors Supporting Neighbors

Board of Trustees of St. Mary’s Center and state representatives and city councilors.

Mayor Martin J. Walsh
Sen. Linda Forry
Hon. Maura Doyle
Rep. Evandro Carvalho
Rep. Nick Collins
Rep. Dan Cullinane
Rep. Dan Hunt
Rep. Russell Holmes
Councilor Frank Baker
Councilor Tito Jackson
Councilor Ayanna Pressley
Councilor Michelle Wu
Sheriff Steven Tompkins

James Baker
Sally Cahill

Jill Baker
Alec Bonelli
Alison Bryan
Kelly Butts
Mike Christopher
Amanda Curley
Caroline Delano
Richard Dominique
Jean Donovan
Amy Frigulietti
Edward Geary, Jr.
Ed Laurenti
Diana LoSchiavo
Casey Baker McBride
Ellen McDonough
John Meaney
Erin Murphy
Hugh Ngo
Tommy Noto
Keith O’Connell
Robert Pacitti
Sean Pierce
Allyson Quinn
Christopher Roche
Brian Ronan
Kenny Ryan
Carla Tankle
Steven Tankle
Teri Tedeschi
Erin Walsh

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/30/d106028223/htdocs/demo-stmaryscenterma/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 63